PAST EVENTS & CATALOGUES

Discover some of our past events and catalogues.

Friday 10 July 2020

Thursday 09 July 2020

Wednesday 08 July 2020

Tuesday 07 July 2020

Monday 06 July 2020

Sunday 05 July 2020

Saturday 04 July 2020

Saturday 27 June 2020

Wednesday 17 June 2020

Friday 06 December 2019

Thursday 05 December 2019

Wednesday 04 December 2019

Tuesday 03 December 2019

Monday 02 December 2019

Sunday 01 December 2019

Saturday 30 November 2019

Friday 29 November 2019

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Wednesday 03 July 2019

Tuesday 02 July 2019

Monday 01 July 2019

Sunday 30 June 2019

Friday 28 June 2019

Thursday 27 June 2019

Thursday 06 December 2018

Wednesday 05 December 2018

Tuesday 04 December 2018

Monday 03 December 2018

Sunday 02 December 2018

Friday 30 November 2018

"London Art Week... one of the most anticipated events of the season."

APOLLO MAGAZINE